We are a collective of artists obsessed with our craft.​

Working independently, or forming a collaborative network that challenges traditional post-production models, we are committed to empowering the creative individual and presenting the most authentic version of every story.
- The Foragers

Ali Webb
Executive Producer
ali@forager.tv

Worldwide services
info@forager.tv

Carlos Flores
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
carlos@forager.tv

POST TEAM

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Denisse Jimenez
Producer
denisse@forager.tv

Saraleah Cogan
Producer
saraleah@forager.tv

Maria Webb
Producer
maria@forager.tv

Julianne Augustine
Producer
julianne@forager.tv