We are a collective of Editors, Colorists and VFX artists obsessed with our craft.​

Working independently, or forming a collaborative network that challenges traditional post-production models, we are committed to empowering the creative individual and presenting the most authentic version of every story.
- The Foragers

Ali Webb
Executive Producer
ali@forager.tv

Freelance or Full Post Services
General inquiries
info@forager.tv

Carlos Flores
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
carlos@forager.tv

SALES

Kelly Flint
EAST COAST
kelly@strike-this.tv

Sara Lange
EAST COAST
sarah@strike-this.tv

TEAM

CONTACT

Denisse Jimenez
Producer
denisse@forager.tv

Saraleah Cogan
Producer
saraleah@forager.tv

"Those who dwell among the beauties and mysteries of the earth are never alone or weary of life."

- Rachel Carson

CONTACT FOR HIRE
info@forager.tv

Executive Producer
ali@forager.tv

© 2020 Forager Collective LLC. All Rights Reserved.